Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kim-taylor I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit
Pretty Girl I must say
Upvoted this amazing post :) Do check out my blog to stay connected with technology and yeah I have also written about the City Of Gods
Follow me and I'll follow back

Hello there @kim-taylor and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Oh yes, just follow my post after month, and you will be surprised :)

Hey soul sistah! I’m a newbie here too! Hope to hear more from you. I will follow you

ya im gonna follow u as well sistah~ :)

Welcome @kim-taylor ! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Have a look on my posts, maybe you will feel inspired! Cheers, @marcelli

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

oh thank you for ur suggestions :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit Kim. You will find Steemians to be very supportive and encouraging. It will be useful to describe your interests and activities and create blogs that have interesting bits of knowledge/ history/ entertainment for the benefit of others. This is one place where you will find like-minded people for every passion.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks, https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@vm2904/bwphotocontest-nature-s-artwork-of-symmetry-the-passionflower and https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth
Also travel blogs like this one https://steemit.com/travel/@vm2904/my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1#@team101/re-vm2904-my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1-2017616t21024564z
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Wow nice pictures !

Thanks. Please comment/upvote/resteem as you like for the blogs.

Welcome to Steemit @kim-taylor! For a great start here, I would advise you first to read whatever you can, interact with others and take a look around. Start voting on posts you really like and post about what you love. And above all, have fun! Good Luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87