Attitude.... The meek shall rule the earth ?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So what if I am only a duck.. BEWARE intruders, I defend my Kingdom!

This spot billed duck ferociously warned me against approaching any closer. My trusty Nikon P900 zoom enabled me to capture it's attitude in fine detail even from a distance.

DSCN3499_1024x768.jpg

Sort:  

I think you should add more photos instead of using just one image ;)

I just tried to explain an interesting wildlife incident or story with a picture that I had captured. Will try to put more pictures as per your suggestion. Thanks

Thanks. Looked at your blog and liked the blogs of the life around you.
Would love to see more of your blogs. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one today https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Great shot.good work...upvote.greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66