Travel With Me #003 .Exploring The Seychelles with Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Collection

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear STEEMIT Friends
image
I’ve been a long time fan of Herbal Essences so, of course, I jumped at the chance to be a brand ambassador for the new Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Collection.
image
At the minute, I’m working my way through each collection to find my favorites. I brought the Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Coconut Milk Collection with me on my recent trip to the Seychelles to see how it could stand up to the heat and humidity of the islands. image
the highlight is that Herbal Essences includes an antioxidant called histidine. It protects your hair from damaging elements when you wash your hair. Traveling through polluted cities, swimming in chlorinated water, lying under the sun, and generally just giving my hair a beating when I’m traveling, I try to do as much as I can prevent damage
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kiersten! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thankyou for sharing its beautiful its paradise💜💜💜 @kiersten

Hello @kiersten. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit kiersten.

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D @kiersten

Hello @kiersten. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Anther good post! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65