Hello! My name is Kiara and I'm from Indonesia. It's nice you meet you all.

image

Hello everyone, Are you all having a good day? Because I am. My friend introduced me to "Steem", and I'm very excited to be writing my first post. To be honest, I don't have much experience of writing things, But I'll try my best to have fun! There are so many things that I want to write about, But this time I'll refrain from writing too much, and I'll just be writing my introduction post so you all can get to know me better!

My name is Kiaradiva, but I prefer to be called Kiara. I'm from Indonesia, and I'm currently a highschool student. I'm a violinist! I've played the violin ever since I was 7, and I enjoy playing the violin very much. Besides playing the violin, I also enjoy drawing alot, I'm not very good at it, but drawing really makes me happy. I'm practicing everyday and I hope I get better at it.

I'm an anime fan, and an MMO player, even though I don't watch anime or play MMOs that much anymore, haha, But I still come back to them from time to time.

I love cats, Soo much. Cats are my heart and soul, Just randomly seeing one in the middle of the day makes me incredibly happy. I used to have 11 cats, but I moved away cross-province, so we had to leave them there because it would be a hassle to take them with us. It made me really sad and depressed for a couple of months, but I had to let them go at one point, so I'm okay now.

That's all for my first post! hehe, I hope you enjoyed reading. You see, I have trouble accepting myself and don't have much self confidence.. so I wanted to try writing things in "Steem" to gain confidence, and to slowly try to accept myself. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kiararii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit! awesome kiararii

Hello :) Welcome to Steemit. Gorgeous cats!

Nice to meet you, @kiararii! Welcome to Steemit!

Terima kasih sudah menggunakan #indonesia tag.
Jangan lupa join di discord indonesia https://discord.gg/k5brbX7

Mantap, follow dan upvote saya juga

Welcome to Steemit Kiara ! Nice to meet you !

Produces quality content and you may become famous!

My advice:

  • Don't spam
  • Do not plagiarize
  • Make quality content regularly
  • Participate in the community, comment, vote,...

Good luck!
@zonguin,

PS : I'm not a bot !

Congratulations @kiararii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi kiararii, welcome to this platform !! I wish you lots of fun here and all the best for your future. I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia to Indonesia, Silbart.

Congratulations @kiararii! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46