It's a pleasure to be here!

Hello, fellow Steemitians!

...oh, Gosh. It actually makes me nervous writing this post because it's my first time. Haha.

Okay so, let me introduce myself. I am Bita, a high school student, from Indonesia, who actually loves writing so much. Someone told me about Steem, and from what I heard, it seems interesting! So, I made one.

What will I post in my account?

Actually, I got a lot of favorite things to do. Such as travelling, writing, and photography as well. So basically I'll post about them here. For travelling, I'll post a lot of Indonesia's place that you have to visit if you're going here. Or something like that, haha!

Aside of that, I like music too. I like many various of genre, but mostly ballad and pop songs. I like a lot of singers too, such as EXO or SEVENTEEN. Yeah, they are K-Pop singers. But they are doing very well in their music. If you haven't listened to their songs, please. You should listen to them. It's great! ♡

I even bought their album because I like them so much..... lol.

image

Yeah. I'll end it here. If you want to know more about me, just keep on reading my posts in the future! I hope we can be a good friends!

See you.
Sampai jumpa.

Sort:  

#life
Jonathan Swift : May you live all the days of your life.

Nice to meet you, @kiaradiva! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @kiaradiva

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Welcome @akiaradiva! Nothing to be nervous about. I'm also new but it seems to be a really welcoming community so far. Looking forward to following your posts about Indonesia. It's one of my favourite travel destinations.

Congratulations @kiaradiva! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kiaradiva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46