Introduction about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Sonia, that is my name. I am a traveler from Aceh, Sumatra. i write down my journeys telling every experiences i had from how to planning the trip to how to get there and get back home safely.

I like travelling Southeast Asia for years and especially my own country Indonesia, and that is make me knowing well many places, peoples, foods, cultures and many things unforgettable.

The things i really like to do whilst travelling are do the jungle trekking, have fun on a river by rafting or tubing rafting, trying a special local foods, amazed of locals flora fauna i met, learn to speak some words of local vocabulary and greeting locals with that, then no other words but you feel happy.

My first article is travelling to Bukit Lawang, a gate of National Park Leuser Mountain. If you would like to see more of my trips journal, best places to stay, good street foods, activities, just follow me.

If you have a certain question or tips you want to see please drop your comment down here!

Follow Me : @khey

Sort:  

Welcome to @steemit good introduceyourself @khey :)

welcome to this platform friend.
I'm proud of your background
I hope you succeed in steemit.

Thanks a lot friend, I hope the same thing much more for you as well

Welcome Sonia!!! You will be okay here, just try to upload post frequently (everyday) and make contact with this community (comments). I hope your success here.

Take Care.

Thank you mustavi, very well! I will do that as you suggested. I hope you too as well.

welcome to @steemit my sis.... :)

Thank you for your help, big thanks :)

welcome... :D

very well :D

Welcome on Steemit!
Greetings from travellers from Austria!

Thank you dreamtravels! Greetings from Sumatra!

hello and welcome to steemit. I have added you as my bonus new user entry in the pay it forward contest check out the post here and check out pay it forward https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/week-21-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-my-entry

Hello, thank you stever82

Haii @khey welcom to steemit
Have u enjoy with this platfrom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks nnachlam for your recommendation!

Welcome dear Sonia to the great community of Steemit You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I live the rural pictures!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks you Brittandjosie , glad to know that, you are very helpful. Greetings from Sumatra.

Offcourse good luck

Hi @khey. You are welcome to steemit family!!!


Welcome to Steem @khey.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51