READY OR NOT HERE I COME

Hello steemians!!! I'd like to introduce myself, my names is Kharyode a.k.a Kyd. I am originally from Oyo state (the biggest city in Nigeria) but I live in Plateau state (the coldest city in Nigeria).
I am very happy to be here because I know I’m going to be learning and sharing new things. I love dancing, writing articles and singing also into the crypto currency world.
I am also very interested in exchanging thoughts, experiences and opinions about all kinds of topics, so this platform seems amazing.
So Leggo let get this done. Thanks
Screenshot_20180107-214754.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kharyode!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

HI @kharyode welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Thank you very much @shahidkha i really appreciate .

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

thank you, i really appreciate.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you.
Nice meeting you too

Hello @kharyode! Welcome to steemit :)

Heyy @kharyode! It's nice to find fellow Nigerians here! I was born in Lagos pretty hot compared to Plateau :)

thank you very much. i was ONCE in Lagos, that place is hot .

Welcome to Steemit. How cold is there then? :)

THANK YOU. Here is extremely cold.

Welcome to Steemit
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!
Please help us grow @chamika Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you very much.
i will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00