Hello! It's a pleasure to meet you and that you know me ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Esmeralda Sanchez, I am 15 years old and very soon 16! I am Venezuelan, born in San Cristóbal Táchira state, I dedicate myself to study and I have a great taste for social networks, I consider myself a social person, spontaneous and positive!

that is what I want and I am willing to contribute to steemit, post with my spontaneity, I will tell you things about my daily life that I find interesting and perhaps you too and maybe make you smile.
That is what I would like to contribute to this community full of diversity, I hope to like you and to be able to grow in this community.

I heard a lot about this platform that caught my attention, since I could do all the things I like on a single web page, like meeting people and telling stories, so it seemed great to be part of this great community. ! you will always be welcome in my posts, I hope to support you and that you support me.

Sort:  

This post has received a 29.41 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @malos10.


Welcome to Steem @keylaesmeralda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola que tal bienvenid@ te dejo mi estrategia de interactuar en Steemit, vas a ver como cuando haces un post aumenta significativamente el numero de seguidores, pues no los sigas a todos, sigue solo aquellos que te dejen up vote en tus post se le llama estrategia de reciprocidad, por lo tanto te invito a seguirme entrar a mi blog y hacer up vote para cuando tu hagas post tengas lo mismo de mi, en mi blog esta un post acerca del uso de una herramienta que te permitira saber quien te da up vote y con que porcentaje de steem power es muy util para saber a quien seguir, saludos desde Venezuela

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @keylaesmeralda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @keylaesmeralda! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Love your hair.

thanks I made a post about it, you can read it if you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64