First post on this Steemit. Hi gang!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have been hearing a lot about this Steemit platform and am happy to be on board.

I'm Kev, web developer, graphic designer, general "can you fix my pc / change my password" person by day and bass guitarist and crypto enthusiast by night, hoping to get my album finished by the end of 2018.

Available for freelance work, so if you need help with your website, graphic design, video or multimedia let me know.!
20170723_103542.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kevintootill I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Kev, welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit :).

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

G'day @kevintootill! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @kevintootill! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome Kevintootill:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36