Hello Steemians! my presentation (english version)

Hello, my name is Katherine Elisa Sevilla, I am 19 years old and I am from Venezuela, yes, I am really from the land of bochinche, laughter and struggle. To start I want to tell you a little about what I am and what I like to do.

I am a somewhat extroverted person in most cases. I like to make people laugh, to enjoy my company, listen to my anecdotes and get a smile at the end of the day.
Although ... how do I all have my character, but I have never liked problems, basically I am a peaceful being.
I like to invent, to recreate myself, to cook desserts, the art of painting and drawing, maybe I'll show them some finished work and ... the song even if it's not good at it. (Come on, who said you could not sing even without knowing how to do it huh?)
I like to write, even if I do not use the right words or make everything more interesting, like people who write stories using intelligent words making you feel great for reading them and search them in gooogle, unfortunately I'm a little simpler.

I love nature. I always get distracted in post about natural beauty and mountainous landscapes, cold, those images that make you feel that you are there, appreciating every minimal detail of that image, sitting on a rock, taking the coffee, with the air in your face, breathing deep and giving thanks for such a majestic creation.
It may be a little cliché, but I prefer to go camping with friends than a party or a nightclub, for my best to take pictures and immortalize the experience of the places I visit.

As I said before I love art, expressed in all its forms. both in photographs or murals, abstract sculptures ... although I have not taken classes I give everything to learn little by little the techniques to be a good artist. I draw faces and even personify any that comes to my mind, even if it does not exist in reality.

I have many important people for me, among them is my boyfriend. He is an incredible person, that you support me, and that I consider you my best friend, boyfriend and life partner that I can always have. Although the circumstances are very far from my country, soon we will be together again and maybe I will tell you something about it.
My parents are a fundamental part of my life, thank God for having them. Although there is disagreement sometimes, if we always needed, we will have to support and move forward.

There are many more things that I like, but I do not want to make this post longer. I guess it's enough for a presentation, right?
My blog will be very diverse, I will talk about my daily life, things that will happen and you will spend a few minutes reading my experiences. Interesting topics as well as curiosities, Did you know?
I will show my works, also forget to say that I am a lover of fashion design and it is one of the dreams I want to fulfill, among a lot more!
I hope my content like it:)

Without much elongation, I say goodbye steemians, thanks for reading me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

thanks u so much sweetie :)!

welcome katherine, good work writing your first post. keep posting content via steemit as a way to document your life or interest.

I like to invent, to recreate myself, to cook desserts, the art of painting and drawing, maybe I'll show them some finished work and ... the song even if it's not good at it.

look forward to some of the drawing and cooking. gd luck !

PS :
If you’re posting content on instagram, youtube or twitter give share2steem a look. You can get daily auto upvote from them and other users who activate trail. It will also help increase your content visibility.

How to turn content on instagram/youtube/twitter into cash ?

K.I.S.S - use share2steem tag , not everyone will take action, that why only the 5% make it.

How it works :

Your content posted on social media like instagram/twitter/youtube is auto post onto the steemit blockchain using share2steem dapp. When the post get upvoted, wooola congratulation! You have created income passively behind the scene with your content . You still post as per normal to your favourite social media apps. You can cashout the steem token (one of the cryptocurrency, or if you're more familiar with the term bitcoin) to USD. Conversion: steem>btc>usd on exchanges.

Initial investment :

  1. time to setup the account, link and verify your social media accounts. (10-15mins)

If you're already on steemit, share2steem dapp will make it easier for you to relate and share with your friends.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thank u so much, I will keep it in mind!

Welcome to Steem katherinesevilla! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi and welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @katherinesevilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @katherinesevilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome post. I am an Artist also. You are going to love it here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47