Sort:  

Okay - no problem - there we go. I already regret everything I do here on Steemit 🤣, but still - there we go 🙏

Once I fell in love and was rejected, but still my heart was beating. And we became best friends - till now and there we go :)

This picture represents (for me :D) universal love without any condition. Sure as humans we are always in one or the other way conditioned, and so this representation of unconditional universal love is biased. And yes, at that time I did use MDMA from time to time. The background of the image though I created a long time before I implemented the heart shape. And that (weird) core came on top of that.

I loved to make such psychedelic collages in Photoshop and sometimes I do it nowadays, but very seldom.
This is my last piece:
Mandalalamalaerayhearz.png
again with the heart

That's very beautiful. It's a very beautiful thing to go on that journey of falling in love, of being rejected for whatever reason, but to still be friends with someone and vibrate that unconditional love and appreciation. I think a lot of people lose out of great friendships because they can't move past the hurt. I've experienced both options, they are both entirely understandable. This image above is really beautiful, it makes me think of "giving in to the universe", the ultimate detachment. Is that a butterfly on the forehead?

You should totally do more works like these! Great skills!

PS: And what enters the blockchain never leaves!!! Arrgghhh!! lol

Thanks @kate-m - I appreciate it!

And that is a butterfly on the forehead
butterfly.jpg
it is taken from this image

I am posting my works in my blog:
https://steemit.com/writing/@eatmy/snippets-of-the-past
https://steemit.com/writing/@eatmy/4vcwwh-snippets-of-the-past
https://steemit.com/writing/@eatmy/2bcn2j-snippets-of-the-past
https://steemit.com/writing/@eatmy/snippets-from-the-past-heart-joy

Check it out!

My new project is an analog collage the old way with analog tools :)
IMG_3204.JPG
still a white canvas, but I got an inspiration yesterday and the project can evolve

lol - I love the optimism and hope presented by the blank canvas! And perhaps it's a little daunting for someone who is used to doing everything via computer?? I actually love art and feel more at home with "analog" medium.

Love how your pieces say at the end each time : "A (google:)translation of chapter XX of my book "Selfhealing" which is not published yet and will never be and it is written in German." There's a certain sense of challenge to the reader to someday reading that book despite you apparently presenting it as mission impossible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67