Hello Steemit, I'm Karimuddin! I'm very exited to join in steemit community

Assalamu'alaikum Wrwb


P_20170717_223805.jpg


My name is karimuddin, I come from Aceh Lhokseumawe, I'm 21 years old, I'm a polytechnic student at lhokseumawe, a civil engineering department of DIV (road and bridge designer), I like to follow sports activities.

This is the volleyball activity I played in a race all over Aceh. In volybaal tournaments we have to attend training for 5 months more to win the event


20170328_113925.jpg


Follow me

@karimuddin

Sort:  

Hello Karimuddin its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hallo Karim..welcome to steemit.

Yes, you are welcome

yes, I'm join in steemit.
i hope u give me motivasi @chrisx


Welcome to steemit .... I will support you, the main spirit here, do not give up soon, slowly will be great too .... @fahrullah

Hello bro. Feel free to follow me back. 😁

welcome to steemit bro

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome Karimuddin to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks u @khunpoom
i Follow u, i hope you follow me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44