Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello I am Kamren and this is my first post here.  I don't have particular hobby I just like some things like:

  • listening music
  • watching serials  
  •  graphics processing 
  • IT 
  •  motorcycles 
  •  movie editing 
  •  I'm the fanboy of the Witcher series 


What I will post  on steemit?

  • "Funny Buildz"
  • The data about serials/games/music 
  •  Curiosities about "The Witcher"
  • News about  IT


  And what serials are you  watching? 

peace 



Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Kamren

Hello Karmen, welcome to SteemIt, i myself am a fan of TV series and games, what i follow are:
Vikings, Shameless and The Big Bang Theory
I wish you the best on SteemIt.

wow
I love Vikings but 4 season is weird

Glad to welcome you,

And glad to make your acquaintance, @kamren

I trust that you will enjoy your time here, It will take a while, but finally it will work out. Patience and perseverance are the keys.

Do you want some guidance? Any help? I will gladly offer.

Meanwhile, I suggest you look these articles up. I am sure they will be of great help to you. They were of good help to me while I started.

One of them is actually written by me, but was informed by the others.
Here, look them up.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

Cheers!

And Glad again to make your acquaintance.

@ebitularmbert

@originalworks

Thanks <3

The pleasure is mine. Thanks. And welcome, again.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kamren to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Some of my favorite shows are Misfits, Tokyo Goul, Black Mirror, A Handmaid's Tale, 11.22.36, Dark, Attack on Titan and the OA. What are some shows you watch?

Black Mirror is awesome
My favourite show is The Walking Dead.
I also recommend Vikings, The End Of The F***ing World(This is a new show), 13 Reasons Why, Supernatural

Hi Kamren,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
Can you tell more about yourself? Which country do you reside?

My name is Konrad and I'm from Poland. I'm 18 years old. I'm learning in a technical school about direction IT

Welcome to Steemit! Have followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76