PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steemit, thank you for allowing me to be part of this wonderful family, through this medium I will show you a little of my life through images with my user @juriana

My name is Juriana Luzardo, I was born on March 25, 2002; in Merida Venezuela (a wonderful city in every way). All my life has been spent in my place of birth, I am currently in my last year of high school in one of the best known institutions of the city; I live with my parents in a small but cozy house, I have a pet named Tobby (I'll introduce you later).

I have an older brother named Jair and a niece named Giannina

I like photography, I've even taken several photos (I'll leave you one of these), I like sports, exercise and help people

And this has been my presentation on this platform, I hope you like it

-J

Sort:  

@Juriana, welcome to Steemit.
@Steemchurch is the first church on the Blockchain where we share the love of God. We are glad to welcome you. There is a place for you!
If you have questions, Contact Steemchurch:
DISCORD | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

UY

Hey 👋 @juriana,
nice to meet you here and welcome to the Steem ecosystem!

I know Merida having visited 10 years ago living there a few months: the city is quite chaotic but it's surrounded by wonderful nature and the inhabitants are very friendly!

I can’t wait to se your beautiful photos!


I’m been using Partiko app for a few months and I find it simply awesome!

It offers several benefits, including:

  • 0% cut of your earnings when you use the app
  • Partiko gives away 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app
  • You can exchange your Partiko Points for upvotes
  • You are eligible to receive 15 additional Steem Power Delegation by using Partiko today.

I am a mentor of Partiko: for any doubt or curiosity, I am at your disposal!

¡A las órdenes!
@amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great, I hope you come back soon to visit the city. Right now I will download the app, thanks for the information

Maybe I'll come again, who says?

Well, if you’ll have any doubt or problem, let me know!

If you will mention me as your mentor in your first partiko post, I’ll send you some love.

¡A la orden! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Juriana..... Welcome to Steemit, a platform where we steem it☺. Don't waste your upvotes, comments and post partiko points...... You can only get this points if you make your posts, comments, upvotes and even login for a day using partiko app...... I even got 10points for making this comment using partiko app. You can also get more because once you login to partiko, you'll be given 3000 points. It so interesting over here. Just click on https://partiko.app/referral/theinspiration to download the app and get a better experience in Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenida nena 🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @juriana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Juriana
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started here but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem blockchain and Steemit. Have fun around and enjoy your journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @juriana.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! There are so many opportunities for those who do photography here. You will find contests, learning opportunities, and many wonderful people who like to share their photos as well.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89