You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hey ๐Ÿ‘‹ @juriana,
nice to meet you here and welcome to the Steem ecosystem!

I know Merida having visited 10 years ago living there a few months: the city is quite chaotic but it's surrounded by wonderful nature and the inhabitants are very friendly!

I canโ€™t wait to se your beautiful photos!


Iโ€™m been using Partiko app for a few months and I find it simply awesome!

It offers several benefits, including:

  • 0% cut of your earnings when you use the app
  • Partiko gives away 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app
  • You can exchange your Partiko Points for upvotes
  • You are eligible to receive 15 additional Steem Power Delegation by using Partiko today.

I am a mentor of Partiko: for any doubt or curiosity, I am at your disposal!

ยกA las รณrdenes!
@amico! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Great, I hope you come back soon to visit the city. Right now I will download the app, thanks for the information

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Maybe I'll come again, who says?

Well, if youโ€™ll have any doubt or problem, let me know!

If you will mention me as your mentor in your first partiko post, Iโ€™ll send you some love.

ยกA la orden! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64