Hola! Soy Jose Blanco y vengo a presentarme / Hello! Im Jose Blanco and im here to introduce myself :)

Hola mi nombre es Jose Rafael Blanco Alvarez, tengo 26 años, vivo en Puerto La Cruz, Estado Anzoategui, Venezuela.
Soy nuevo usuario de esta interesante comunidad y red social.
Este soy yo:
/
Hello my name is Jose Rafael Blanco Alvarez, I am 26 years old, I live in Puerto La Cruz, Anzoategui State, Venezuela.
I am a new user of this interesting community and social network.
This is me:

Puedo decir sobre mi y a lo que me dedico, que tengo varias facetas, soy musico, compositor y productor musical, guitarrista y miembro fundador de la banda Tripland (Nos pueden seguir en @lostripland en instagram, facebook, twitter, soundcloud, etc)
Por aqui les dejo material audiovisual mas reciente de Tripland
/
I can say about myself and what I do, that I have several facets, I am a musician, composer and music producer, guitarist and founding member of the band Tripland (You can follow us in @lostripland on instagram, facebook, twitter, soundcloud, etc)
Here I leave more recent audiovisual material of Tripland




Tambien soy estudiante de derecho, y trabajo con el area de vidrios de uso arquitectonico y remodelaciones en una empresa ubicada en la ciudad de Lecheria llamada Decoglass Center (@decoglasscenter en instagram, twitter y facebook).
Me agrada muchisimo el concepto de esta red social, y la posibilidad de crear contenido original y ser recompensado por ello.
Espero que se disfruten el contenido que ire publicando !
Saludos Steemers!
/
I am also a law student, and I work with the area of ​​glass for architectural use and remodeling in a company located in the city of Lecheria called Decoglass Center (@decoglasscenter instagram, twitter and facebook).
I really like the concept of this social network, and the possibility of creating original content and be rewarded for it.
I hope you enjoy the content that I will publish!
Greetings Steemers!

Sort:  

Hola @joseblanco2691!


Bienvenido a la comunidad

Tengo un post perfecto para ti que estas comenzando: Tips para darle estilo a tus post

Por cierto, tambien soy de Venezuela te estare siguiendo.. Saludos
Si quieres conocerme un poco visita mi post Sobre Mi

gracias pana, igual te seguire tambien !

Congratulations @joseblanco2691! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Bienvenido a esta interesante plataforma. También soy de Venezuela. Tienes un nuevo seguidor y espero que te vaya muy bien con tu contenido.

gracias, igual tu tienes un nuevo seguidor!


Welcome to Steemit @joseblanco2691!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steam, my friend

thanks man! lets follow each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50