Shy Boy Facing Shadow Shredders

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello world, I'm Joey. Some call me Oatmeal because I'm always eating oatmeal. I'm a shy teenage mutant ninja turtle facing Shadow Shredders all around me.

I'm 32 years old, from Oregon, was born in 1985, February 11, on a Monday, and I was an English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years until Thanksgiving Day 2017. Before that, I was a camp counselor for 5 years. And attended 4 colleges, and high school before that. Originally was home taught by my mother. Grandpa was born in Amsterdam.

As a kid, it was tough when my dad was drinking beer and when my father was yelling at my mom as we grew up in a 3 bedroom trailer in da hood, the ghetto. I'm the 2nd youngest. Have an older brother, sister, and a younger sister. But haven't seen my 3 siblings in person since 2008. Now it's 2018. So, maybe we'll unite this year. Have seen my sisters a few time maybe in 2009. So, I joined Steemit on Fathers Day, the 18th of June 2017. I introduced myself here around that time. I decided to introduce myself again today. I started buying Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in 2017 as well. I wanted to introduce myself again because I thought I could do it better this time. I'm single and have met a lot of girls and guys in my life. Many people have known me in school and in the places I've lived. I've made a lot of videos and stuff. Made a parody film with family and friends when I was ten years old on the mighty morphin power rangers.

2015-11-30 JA N Girl Hood 23Park.jpg

Welcome to My World

2018-02-02 Friday 04:04 PM LMS: started writing this:
2018-02-02 Friday 05:08 PM LMS: New Introduction
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My Wallet

Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz

My Biography

My Life - United States - Oregon - Vietnam -
1900s - 2000s - 1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -
1980 - 1981 - 1982 - 1983 - 1984 - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989
1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999
2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009
2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Social Networks

Bitchute - Blogger - Couch Surfing - Facebook - Foody - Gab - Google - Linkedin - Medium - Minds - Periscope - Steemit - Tumblr - Twitter - Vidme - Weebly - WikiTree - WordPress - YouTube -

My Favorite Websites

Info Wars Store - Appalachian Bible College - Above The Law - American Center of Law & Justice - Answers In Genesis - Agenda Of Evil - Bill Still - Breitbart - Conservative Army 88 - Cernovich - Citizens For Trump - Climate Depot - Compound Media - Deplorable Radio - Daily Caller - Dispropaganda - Dr. Berg - Drudge - Diamond & Silk - Earth Sky - Eagle Rising - Free Geek - Freedom Press - Duck Duck Go - Hot Air - Half Past Human - Hagmann Report - Hillary Clinton Leaks - Intelli-Hub - Jeremy Robert Walker - Lionel Media Nation - Lisa Haven - Louder With Crowder - Make America Great Again Pill - Mark Dice - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - No More Fake News - One American News Network - Offended America - Out Kick The Coverage - Outlaw Morgan - Patriot Fires - Pirate Bay - Rogue Right - Rebel Media - Right Side Broadcasting Network - Salvation Army - Survival Blog - Stefan Molyneux - The Citizens Audit - The Daily Beast - Tactical Insider - The Truth About Guns - Ubuntu - Veritas - What Really Happened - Wiki Leaks - Word Of Life Bible Institute - WND Yes I'm Right - Zero Hedge - Moon Bit - Shelton Music LLC -

1996-02-03 Sat Me 01.jpeg

I'm a jack of all trade and a master of maybe nothing or maybe a master of many things. I've been like a musician, writer, author, blogger, filmmaker, web designer, Ubuntu user, actor, singer, guitarist, pianist, philosopher, camp counselor, a freelance American English Teacher in Vietnam, a missionary in Hawaii with The Salvation Army, a dishwasher, basket baller, dancer, rapper, poet, natural remedies doctor, an original oatmeal doctor, a comedian, an artist, designer, director, producer, athlete, video gamer, carpenter, box smasher, a wannabe lover for some lucky woman (hypothetically, potentially, theoretically speaking), the blue power ranger, ha ha, a cartoonist, a marketer, a goof ball, a scholar, a Theologian, a historian, am oatmeal doctor, pastor, life coach, inspirational speaker, a hope over dope, a joy over all circumstances as we journey through storms towards rainbows and so on and so forth. I'm also vegan when I'm not eating meet, he he.

2015-08-20 JA GROUP WITH VN MAN AND GIRL.jpg

I've been a big fan of Star Wars, Nintendo, Lord Of The Rings, all kinds of music, so many movies, Peter Pan, Super Man, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TMNT), the Power Rangers, Jack Sparrow, Tomb Raiders, Steemit, Bitcoin, Gab, Minds, Info Wars, Jesus, funny things, memes, history, garlic, oatmeal, cute things, life, people, psychology, with helping people help themselves, with Scorpion, Walking Dead, Bones, Castle, Firefly, Suits, Dexter Morgan, Battlestar Galactica, Trump, philosophy, Cernovich, irony, sarcasm, cartoons, decentralized networks, real news over fake news, capitalism over monopolism, nationalism over globalism. I really do hate corporatism, technocracy, plutocracy, Soros, Rothschild, Rockefeller, Clinton, Obama, Bush, Bill Gates of Microsoft, Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook, Oprah of Agenda 21, Google, YouTube, Twitter, Amazon, Yahoo, Bilderberg, CFR, FBI, CIA, IRS, FDA, EPA, UN, EU, NWO, the Shadow Shredders, the bad people, corporations, oligarchs, governments, Hollywood, Luciferianism, progressive liberalism, the bad centralized taxes, the bad excessive regulations, the bad things, people, individuals, families, networks, mobs, mafia networks, and so much more. But we are having global revolutions all around the world. Join us as we fight against bad things and people and stuff if you have not already. Thanks. Here are just a few posts in this intro. There are many other photos and videos and stuff out there of me, too. I'm also a big fan of Star Trek, of Picard, and I had a crush on iJustine. Ha ha.

2015 JOEY AND GIRLS AT THE PARK.png

I love so many things and people and have done so many things in life. This is yet another quick intro on me but this is not comprehensive, complete, but is rather just a brief outline on my life for a second. Do what you can in life each day and invest in the future in long-term things and people and especially in children. Invest in a variety of things. And eat some Oatmeal. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Mary, you look cool and smart.

You're very nice, Joey. Thank you

Welcome to you @joeyarnoldvn :) Steemit is beautiful with people like you in it. Keep steeming my friend. :) Good day to you oatmeal lover <3

Hi, a very impressive biography, of all these years. Just, wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67