Izinkan Saya Memperkenalkan Diri Dalam Waktu Singkat ( Let Me Introduce Myself In a Short Time )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[INDONESIA]

Hello Steemians !! Nama saya Jodi Pamungkas saya berasal dari Daerah Istimewa Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam khusunya wilayah Langsa tempat saya tinggal.Saya lahir pada tahun 1995 Tanggal 23 Bulan 8 Bertempat di Lhokseumawe.Saya berasal dari keluarga yang sederhana,saya mempunyai 2 Saudara yang pertama bernama Willy Favindy dan yang ke dua bernama Depa Fialdy,Ayah saya Seorang Pensiunan Dari salah satu perusahaan ternama di Indonesia dan Ibu saya berprofesi sebagai Ibu Rumah Tangga(IRT),Pendidikan saya sekarang menuju ke Jenjang Diplomatik(D4) bertempat Di kampus Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe khusunya jurusan IT (Information Technology),Hobi yang paling saya gemari adalah Berenang,Basket dan Gaming.  

Sekarang saya akan menceritakan bagaimana saya mengenal Steemit,pada awal nya saya hanya bertanya pada temen saya yang bernama @alfarisi .Kemudian dia menjelaskan secara rinci dan penuh Semangat,setelah saya mendengarkan ceritanya,saya pun tertarik untuk terjun ke dunia Steemit. Singkat cerita saya pun Mendaftar Steemit dan mencoba memperkenalkan diri saya kepada Steemians yang telah terjun duluan ke dunia Steemit.  

Sekian dan tunggu postingan berikutnya yang akan aku posting di dalam Steemit.  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA !!


[ENGLISH]

HELLO STEMIANS !! My name is Jodi Pamungkas iam from Nanggroe Aceh Darrusalam exactly Langsa City,i was born in 1995 on the 23rd of the 8th month in Lhokseumawe.Iam from simple Family, I have 2 brother named Willy Favindy first and second named Depa Fialdy, My father is a retired from one of Indonesia's leading companies and my mother works as a housewife, My education is now headed to Diplomatic Level (D4) located at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic campus especially majoring in IT, My favorite hobbies are Swimming, Basketball and Gaming.

Now I will tell how I know Steemit, at the beginning I just asked my friend named @alfarisi. Then he explained in detail and full of spirit. After I listen to the story, I was interested to plunge into the world of Steemit. Long story short I Sign up Steemit and try to introduce myself to Steemians who have jumped into the world first Steemit.

So and wait for the next post I'll post in Steemit. 

FOLLOW ME @jodipamungkas   

SPECIAL THANKS TO INDONESIAN  STEEMIT COMMUNITY  !!  

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit @jodipamungkas
Teruslah berkarya dan tunjukkan karya terbaikmu di sini.
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

siap bang terimakasih banyak bang @aiqabrago

Welcome to Steemit @jodipamungkas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks brother @daveks

selamat datang to SteemIt community @jodipamungkas

selamat bergabung :D

terimakasih banyak bang @levycore

selamat datang om jodi

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)\n

thanks my friend @steemitlotteries i will check your profile

welcome to steemit.
Hope you have a wonderful time here
follow me to get a follow back :)

thanks my friend i will follow you @man-d

Selamat bergabung :) berikan karya terbaikmu di sini @jodipamungkas

siap bang @alfarisi terimakasi banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36