Hi I am Simon Pang


Hey guys, I am Simon and I am a web developer and an entrepreneur at heart. I am deeply involved in growing communities especially when it comes to bringing conventional businesses from my country to the digital world


Doing these activities are the best years of my life and would continue to do so as its always been a passion of mine to share and to help others achieve their goals in their entrepreneurial journey.








Sort:  

hi fellow malaysian! saw your post in FB bitcoin malaysia group and happy to follow you! :D

hey @shing3e ... thats awesome. Thanks for connecting ! Followed you back .. keep steeming ! I think we should create a group on FB just to support each other's posts.

thanks @bitrocker2020 for bringing me to this big community!!

What kind of web development are you into? Im a programming noob, but moving forward quickly..I think.

hi @meme.for.steem more towards corporate & informative websites for companies. A few ecommerce companies as well. Done using CMS such as Wordpress, Prestashop and some on pure HTML5.
I do what the client wants.

Resteemed. Good to have you here. :)

Thanks @joanaltres . Great to be part of a great and vibrant community

Welcome to Steem! :)

welcome to steem :)

thanks @jraysteem its great to know this community.

Great pics, and welcome to Steemit.

@macstyly thanks for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit!

@exyle thanks ... Steemit rawks yo

Welcome to Steemit Simon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54