I am

I am..
I acknowledge God within me,
I acknowledge God's qualities in me,
I am love, I am peace, I am health and I am generosity...
I am what you are and when I see you, you are me...
For when I see you and I can't recognize your divine qualities, please forgive me, it is my own vision of myself which is blurry and clouded.
For when I see you, and I perceive greatness please believe it if I say so.
We are in this existence to feed each other of greatness. For when I am unable to give, please understand I am just going through the process of seeing dark in order to recognize the pure True Light.

I am beauty, and what this picture shows is only temporary, but the True Beauty will remain, as it does not belong to me, it is of the Only True God. May my beauty be a projection of what God wants you to see in me.12928218_10153904768120673_4678256690043487373_n.jpg

Yo soy...
Yo reconozco a Dios dentro de mi,
Yo soy amor, soy paz, soy salud y soy generosidad...
Yo soy lo que tú eres, y cuando te veo tú eres Yo...
Y cuando te vea, y perciba grandeza por favor créeme si te lo digo.
Estamos en esta existencia para alimentarnos el uno al otro de grandeza. Pero cuando soy incapaz de dar, por favor comprende que solo estoy pasando por un proceso de ver oscuridad para reconocer la pura Luz Verdadera.

Yo soy belleza, y lo que esta foto muestra es solo temporal, pero la Verdadera Belleza prevalecerá, pues no me pertenece, solo le pertenece a al Único Dios Real. Que mi belleza sea una proyección de lo que Dios desea que veas en mi.
Jimena V Mendieta

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @Jimenavm !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Super. I will check out your material

Hi

I agree, we are part of the source. God is not outside of us :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @jimenavm Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Good to have people like you here, followed you so feel free to follow back...

Welcome to steemit. I have upvoted. You can also try this contest and maybe use it to get some more followers and maybe even win some steem. Enjoy! https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tomtrademore/win-free-steem-dollars-build-yourself-a-following-with-this-contest-choose-a-number-between-1-100

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Jimenavm I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello Chris, What are your fave topics?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27