a new member introduction & travelogue 가입인사

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi~ my steemit friends!

From today, I try to tell you about some wonderful places that I traveled on Earth

I finally decided the first place, Iceland!

It has amazing beautiful places and I can still feel so thrilled.

I hope you feel it too when you read my story.

And I hope you will find something good if you prepare for earth trip.

As you can see from the pictures, I'm an Asian. So even if my english is not perfect, you can understand it! right? :)

I hope everyone who loves traveling becomes friends.

Then I'll start! Thank you.

main.jpg

안녕하세요

처음 스팀잇을 상용하게되어 이렇게 인사드려요 : )

무얼쓸까 고민하다가 그 동안 내가 다녔던 지구상의 멋진 장소를 소개해 보면 어떨까 해서 이렇게 시작했어여.

여러 고민 끝에 첫 번째 소개장소를 가장 최근에 다녀온 Iceland 로 정했습니다.

정말 말도 안되게 아름다운 곳이고, 이 글을 쓰는 지금도 그때를 생각하면 너무 가슴이 떨리네요

이 글을 읽는 스팀잇 여러분들도 나와 같은 마음이길 바래요

그리고 Iceland 여행을 준비하는 많은 분들에게도 좋은 정보가 되길 바래요

마지막으로 여행을 좋아하는 모든 분들과 팔로워가 되길 바라며 시작하겠습니다 : )

감사해요 ~~~~

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jiho1142 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @jiho1142 Great introducemyself post!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

thanks a lot

환영합니다^^
#kr 태그와 함께 가입인사 및 자기소개 태그로 #kr-join 태그를 추가해주시면 더 많은 분들이 이 게시글을 읽으실 수 있지 않을까 생각합니다 :)

네 감사합니다! 참고할게요!!

환영합니다~

고마워요 ㅎㅎ

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks to welcome me I also follow you : )

Hello! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

thanks for your comment and and already follow yout account

Hi Jiho1142 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks a lot !!! i'll post it hard

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Congratulations @jiho1142! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
Your pic is amazing. If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

thanks i'll check your post and already follow your account.

Thank you. Followed you back...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76