Hello from the bottom of my heart, presenting myself to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Watching at bees going from flower to flower I was cautivered; one by the beauty of their work and second by the accomplishment made by a community of individuals that fly to all sort of positive spots to collect the sweetness of their environment. This task benefits no only their group but also those who continuosly are searching for nourishment.
Hi, my name is Al, @jhavieroheart, I am 56 years old, Venezuelan, cook, Taxi-company manager, lawyer and father of three. I brought to you this analogy because I want you to see yourself as a sweet searcher whenever you stop to read one of the writing I publish here in Steemit, it eventually will nourish your soul and make you happier as I become when I post. I love to write but I had never put my mind into it. I thank Steemit for the opportunity to express myself, to bring a warm message to such a rich community that eventual interweaver their experiences to do a blanket of peace bringing hope to those who want to see it.

intro Steemit 6.jpg

I have to say, I am a Christian but please don´t crucify me before a fear trail: let your spirit of freedom be my judge, neither your mind nor your soul. I must somehow be crucified anyway but before that you might learn something priceless or better yet you might know someone who called himself a redeemer and lives in every believer’s heart. Everyone is called to be eternal yet this can only be accomplish by the spirit, the world has nothing to do with it: behold everything has made new.

Also I have to thanks my cousin Luis @arcabuzx, for his kindness, his patient to this single human being submerge in a society that easily disqualify anyone by an egocentric set of values lead by fulfilling their basic needs. Thanks to those friends that yet I don´t know and eventually will become part of my family. Never judge, never criticize, never antagonize with anyone: this is a healthy rule. I respect all points of view, let life flow.

intro Steemit 4.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jhavieroheart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to this awesome community @jhavieroheart how are you today? Nice to meet you and I'm happy to see your happy to be here. =)
Gorgeous young men along with the picture are they your son?

Certainly my friend, thanks for your kind words, I would appreciate any comments on my English, I am brushing it up. I studied business in Atlanta, Ga. in 1987... long time ago.

Welcome to Steem Community @jhavieroheart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome on board. Reading your profile made me remember my late dad who died some Years back.
Welcome once again. In my little contribution to help newbies. I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

I appreciate it. Thanks for welcome me...

Welcome. Check the second part of the post

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

thanks my friend.

Welcome to steemit @jhavieroheart! Enjoy your stay here. God bless..


Welcome to Steem @jhavieroheart.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, @jhavieroheart, and welcome to the community. Happy to see your future posts.

Hello @jhavieroheart! Awesome post and keep doing what you're doing! Being a Christian sure is not easy, but all worth it by God's grace. Keep the faith my brother! God bless you

Thanks for you comments , I don`t know about your country but here Christians are not what they suppous to be... yet it is a personal pursuit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48