Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Good morning friends!

My name is Julia Fitri. I would like to introduce myself. I was born on April 1, 1990 and grew up in Aceh. Currently I am studying as a first year student at the Faculty of Civil Engineering and Planning, majoring in Architecture at a prestigious college, Islamic University of Indonesia. As for my family, I have two brothers and one sister while I am the eldest among them. My father is a journalist in Kompas newspaper in my town while my mother is a housekeeper. I am a friendly and enthusiastic person, honest and flexible to work at any time. I can work for a long time without taking a break, only if I’m interested in what I’m doing. My life philosophy is very simple. If they were kind to me, I would be nice to them.

So, anyone who wants to know me. Let’s be friends.

Thanks.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jfitri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @jfitri welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello! Have you heard of promo-steemrural? They are a big aceh community here on steemit and discord! Further your steemit journeys with them and our community of new steemit users to better support you on discord!
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

if you want? follow me now and do upvote,,, then i will give some upvote. thank you
have a good day

Selamat selamat selamat, semoga bahagia bersama steemit.

hello welcome enjoy @qam2112

Terima kasih kerana menggunakan Tag #bm. Untuk dapat support dari komuniti steembahasa sila "follow" Curating Trail "sharil" dan gunakan tag #bm.....join dischord channel bahasa malaysia https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharil/project-proposal-steem-bahasa-malaysian-introducing-the-use-of-malay-language

Good job..
welcome to steemit@jfitri

welcome to steemit

Ternyata anda pelit sekali ya . Anda tdk meng upvote saya . Anda takut SP anda berkurang atau anda akan rugi jika meng upvote saya

kekuatan upvote saya sedang melemah dan di bawah 30 % anda harus mengerti dan banyak belajar ok

Benar seperti @fitriyeni bilang, sp kita akan kacau kalau di bawah 50%,
Bersabar lah @jfitri,,perbanyak lah vote dan komentar orang lain, semoga mereka akan vote anda.
Dan gunakan tag yang populer.
Selamat bergabung di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35