TRIBUTE TO THE FALLEN - STEEMIT IS HARD FOR NOVICE

I recently railed a publication where I was celebrating my new stage at steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@jesusjacr/thanks-steemit-for-having-taken-him-from-hand

I took the task of looking for all the users who have given me even one vote during my two months of stay in steemit, review all my posts and I made a list of all the users with the intention of thanking them one by one and even going contributing to each one. My excitement was over when, as I visited the users' blogs, they were no longer in steemit, they had shut down or they had stopped publishing long ago.

I know it has been hard for me, but I thought I was the problem, but seeing so many people have left me has caused me sad and a little discouraged to be honest. Then I found this article published by @leesunmoo and translated by @arama last year https://steemit.com/steemit/@arama/current-steemit-problems-and-solutions

And I could understand what they were referring to, it's something I had already noticed but until today I could not understand.

Then I understand that the road is quite difficult for all the new ones, the truth was that I had many good spects but to understand this reality has brought me a lot of discouragement.

Sort:  

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 50.00% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @jesusjacr!

aspect.png

You got a 8.08% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

You got a 5.49% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @jesusjacr!

You got a 4.41% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @steemuper.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 11.11% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @jesusjacr! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 3.51% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

You just rose by 0.9756% upvote from @therising courtesy of @jesusjacr. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 7.61% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This post has received a 41.06 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @steemuper. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49