Introducing myself: an entrepreneur, crypto enthusiast, investor and travelersteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_0382 copy.JPG

Hey Steemians!

After opening my account a few weeks ago, I am finally saying hi!
I believe this community has set in motion a revolution in social media. And I want to be part of that.

About me

I am originally from Bogotá, Colombia. I like dancing salsa, and Narcos, the TV show.

I moved to New York City six years ago, and I am now a Colombian-American. But honestly, I have always felt a world citizen. I love traveling and learning about new cultures. One of my life goals is to visit every country in the world, and so far I am at about 15. Best places I've ever been: Grand Canyon (USA) and Tayrona Park (Colombia)

I practice and watch soccer. I love winter because I can ski and snowboard.

I am a big nerd. I love computers. I spend most of my time learning new skills and building tech. I have created tech companies in education and healthcare. I am now working full time on crypto projects.

Happy to help any of you Steemians with your projects, companies, investments, or anything else. You can find me here or on twitter as @jefreybulla

If you relate to any of my interests or background, please let me know in the comments. I would love to start following likeminded people.

Moving forward I will be sharing content about crypto, tech, and travel. Follow me so I can see you on my next post :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jefreybulla!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

hey there Jeffrey, nice to meet you! Former corporate tech guy who has also done a bunch of traveling around the world. In fact, Colombia is on my list to happen here in the next year or two. I recently moved from NYC (Queens - Sunnyside) to upstate NY. Missing the amazing multiculturalism of nyc but not the traffic and landlords!! Anyhow, busy working on writing fiction here @danielshortell. Stop by say hello :) Oh, and of course I'm neck deep in crypto ;) Following you now...

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy this community and keep Steeming. I'll follow you to be able to see the future places and countries you're going to travel to. Happy heart's day @jefreybulla

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

You want to gain money on your publications, or even have more visibility.
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT offers you these services.
A gain in x2.5 or x3 guaranteed on requests for upvote
A resteem performed on your publication (currently over 220 people)
Please read the rules before sending

Upvoted , Followed , Replyed , and Resteemed , by Clickbaster ! Stay Tuned and Follow me for :) seeya and have fun !

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

welcome here wish you have a good time

i just want to welcome you to your new social media @steemit, i know it wasn't easy for you to decide but thank God/Allah for that good friend who told you about @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47