Pay less...Travel more...Introduction...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends,

My name is Dinko and I`m from Bulgaria.
ares.jpg
I love to travel around the world...I love history...and combine theese two hobys in to history travels...
Motivated by my desire to travel, I created site for discount trips - www.discounttripfinder.com
DTF-LP-01.png

In my blog you will find posts about my trips and places I want to see. I will share my expirience with anyone who wants to
travel and see the beauties and mysteries of the world.

Enjoy....

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Jamega ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @jamega I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @jamega I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey Dinko, looking forward to some travel advice

Welcome @Jamega ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @jamega. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem and thank you for sharing your passion for travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10