Hello Steemit! I am Jai Kumar and here is my introduction.

Hello Fellow Steemians!

First of all, accept my heartiest greetings and loads of love!

I hope you all must be busy in making road to steemit and my best wishes are always with you all. I am much curious and excited to explore more about steemit community and eager to start blogging on such a wonderful platform to build myself strong and hope that we all, collaboratively, will help to build one another financially strong by following and up voting worth reading posts.

Who am I?

My name is Jai Kumar and I am 26 years old. I have done my graduation; BS in English Literature. Currently, I am working as an English Teacher in a private school. Besides, I am doing M.Phil. in English Literature. I have great passions for Literature and Photography; Art. I love doing teaching because it is all about learning and discovering things differently with many of the lenses but thing which compelled me to join Steemit is only the meager income I get from the job for the family survival but I would never prefer to give up teaching because it is my love and it is something which pleases me and I have taken it as the pretext to live a satisfied and peaceful life.

I have always been very friendly with my students and we love to share responsibilities, respect, patience, thoughts, sadness and whatever which bring interaction between us toward learning.


While recieving Degree from University of Sindh, Jamshoro, Sindh, Paksitan

I was born in little town, Khipro which is the part of Sindh, a province of Pakistan which is titled as “the Land of Sufis” where the great mystical poets were born to spread the message of love, peace and amity.

Sufi singers (Borrowed form Google)

Alan Gaqeer, a mystical singer of Sindh (Borrowed from Google)

Sindh is the region where we find the tourist places which are peculiar entailing natural beauty. Recently, I have visited the place “Nangar Parkar” which is kind of deserted area where the “Karoonjhar mountain” is located. The desert is more blossoming in rainy days. Below are the pictures:



Natural beauty of Thar (Nangar Parkar and Karoonjhar Mountain)

I love travels and love nature as much as nature loves us.

With residents of Thar (Desert). Kids are so beautiful, loved them.

With my friends at Thar

Hope you loved my presentation. Thank you so much for having gaze on my post. Bellow are the links of my Facebook account and Hotmail id. You can contact me anytime for any kind of help, question or anything confusing/interesting.

[email protected]

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000605319140

I am friend of friends, never hesitate to ask or argue anything. Stay in touch to follow my upcoming posts.

Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to the steem train ^_^
it will take some time to build up, but don't be discouraged along the way, you can go far in time just keep on moving and you're going to love it

Thank you so much.

Welcome to steemit @jaikumar! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Thank you. Yes, i have a question. How to seek people's attention on my post to get up votes?

interact with them and make some friends, and keep posting quality posts. Sooner or later, you will get the attention you deserve :)

Welcome to Steem @jaikumar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I thank you so much @bottymcbotface. Your kindness, let's support each other.

Beautiful so amazing Good post @jaikumar

Thank you so much. Followed you.

Thanks @robertscrutcher. Stay blessed.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Off course! Let's do it. Thanks for the up vote

no problem bro!!!

Welcome!
I wish you success!

I thank you so much. Wish you the same. Keep following and up voting one another.

Hello @healingherb , thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72