First post on Steemit !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit, jabber here!
Finally here I am, with enough time to write a short introduction about myself !

I'm 20 and I'm a student in communication

Those who likes "Alice in Wonderland" will easily recognize my alias since it is one of the antagonists of the novel.

My field of interest are pretty casual. I like reading, a lot, everything I can, be it Comics, manga or Novel. I also watch a lot of TV Show
!

I have a penchant for Japanese and korean anime and manga/manhwa, like you can see here : chrome_2017-07-26_18-14-16.png

This does not mean that I am not interested in anything else, far from it

Why did I join Steemit ?

Well like most of you I spend a lot of time on the internet and I feel like discussing and sharing with others about p

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to family :)

Glad you are here, Jabber! Love your alias by the way! Hope you enjoy this form of communication, we have a great community here!

I hope so, thank you ! :)

Congratulations @jabber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I gave yo an upvote and a follow :)
Check this post on how to get mote followers easily:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bachone/get-more-followers-here-with-3-easy-steps

I just noticed that the edict of my post had erased a part at the end. Sorry !

Hello @jabber! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you ! :)

Welcome to Steemit bro, you would love it here. Following your blog. :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @jabber I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50