Steemit Newbie Soon to be Pro-I love this site!

23 Somewhere in Colorado.jpg

I love to write and I love to share my thoughts, experiences and knowledge with the world. We learn from each other. I know there have been numerous YouTubers and bloggers, etc. that helped inspire me to be the person I am today. Life is so fun and it truly is what we make it. If you're looking for positivity...look no further. If you're looking for compassion...look no further. If you're looking for someone to champion you...look no further. I love people and feel it is so important that we spread the love to as many people as we can.

So, about me:

I love God and I know He loves me. He loves you too. I'm a small-town California girl, married with two grown boys of my own and two beautiful grown step kids (boy and girl) I've embraced as my own. I love summer time because it means it's time to swim in the lakes, streams and ocean. Hiking and traveling keeps the adventurer flame lit inside of me. I see the beauty in every place I go. I am in a constant state of awe and wonder at the world around me. Singing and dancing come in at a close second. Music takes me to places in the spirit I've never been before.

20170703_144210.jpg

I love all animals (especially cats), food (especially Mexican), classic cars, roller coasters and jet skis. I love to read, love to garden, love to cook, love to create and love to learn and study. I'm passionate about health and wholeness. I just started writing a blog about body, soul and spirit health and I'm in the beginning stage of writing my first book and hope to get it published by January 2018.

mosi blog 3.jpg

We all have opinions, why not open up and share them? We all have value and need to be validated. We all were born with unique gifts to serve to and share with the world. What is yours? I am fascinated by people and their stories. I love a good debate and great cooperation. There is not much more beautiful in this world than people who set aside their differences and come together in unity to solve a problem together. Tragedy often does that but I propose we practice this in the absence of tragedy. Let us focus on what we have in common rather than concentrate on what divides us. Despite what we've seen as a society, there can be unity in diversity. If we see people in the world each as a part of a body that functions at it's best with all of it's parts intact then will we succeed. We all have something to contribute and we can appreciate each other's differences.

You are a piece of the grand puzzle. You are beautiful. Your opinion and your skills matter tremendously. I hope to inspire and to inspire hope. I am really looking forward to getting to know you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT!

Where there's no ads and you get paid to share your information instead of marketing agencies ;)

Thank you.

@itallmatters your welcome to steemit. I wish you success. You still look so young.

Welcome to Steem @itallmatters I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice itallmatters...i also followed u and upvoted u..follow me and upvote me for our more touch

Thanks...done! :)

nice intro welcome to steemit enjoy your stay

Lucky # 7!!! Thanks.

Welcome to steem @itallmatters Great to see you here hope you enjoy here..:)

Thank you. Glad to be here.

Hello @itallmatters. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you. As to you also.

Hello @itallmatters! Welcome to steemit! :)

Love your blogs. Following.

welcome to Steemit @Itallmatters ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63