You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I am Kusari (鎖), and I'm Fucking Pissed!! - Attention all Victims of @Grumpycat!!

Sort:  

bro, if this is how you really feel then why did you blindly post all the copy pasta of jperson96?

There was actually no bearing of reality in that horse shit, not to mention he was blatantly spamming this post with it. A post that has nothing to do with his anti bot stance at all. Which is why i flagged him just before he went and sucked grumpycats dick to get an upvote to spam this post again... Which by the way shows pretty well that he is in grumpy's back yard. I mean can you call grumpy and get an upvote from him in less than an hour?

I actually did see your post. I was your 2nd highest voter on that one actually and I left a response... Michael David :)

I tried to upvote and comment your other one... suck my dick one. which was hilarious by the way, but my phone was having some issue doing it and I forgot by the time I got home.

This guy is just campaigning for grumpy man. This "history" is no where near the reality. It has been intentionally altered to fit his agenda.

Hmm I now see your point that this guy seems to be grabbing for the attention of those that have a negative stance on Grumpy even though he may secretly be friends or on good terms so he is like an instigator to create more attention. I copy pasted a section I like that he made and reposted it but only after I asked for permission and was authorized it was ok to repost as I wanted. Thanks for your response though opened my eyes to the conspiracy that pwussay cat has going on.

yes, probably an instigator. I mean he was able to get grumpy to upvote him just by asking. lol

Steem on man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72