I'll tell you a little about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear community of steemit is my presentation, this time in English because I can speak it or I think so. My name is Israel Ribas I was born on March 24, 1995. I am a student of veterinary medicine at the Central University of Venezuela.

I have come to talk a little about myself.

I was born in the city of San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state, it is a small town compared to the rest of the cities in Venezuela. I am a veterinary medicine student at the central university of Venezuela in Maracay, Aragua state. I have to travel constantly to go to classes every day. It is difficult but we all make sacrifices to achieve our goals. 

my childhood: I am the youngest of four brothers 2 boys and a female, my mom is called elba is a former police and administrator, my father is called israel and yes, they gave me his name since his father was also called that way. He was a former military officer, there is not much to tell you about my childhood. He was a very naughty and energetic child, he always got me in trouble.

my hobbies are playing soccer, skating, going out with my friends, listening to music, my musical tastes are very varied to most, for example I listen to rap, trap and pop in Italian, French, Portuguese. I also like classical music in general, it does not matter the language if it sounds good I will like it. I always listen to a song until I learn the lyrics.

Sleeping is one of my favorite things in the whole world apart from eating, I love cooking I like to do experiments while I cook, I like to read, I read in secret I do not like anyone to know. my favorite books are the moonstone and the big sleep, I love mystery novels. I also like to learn other languages. One of my goals in life is to become a polyglot, I spend a lot of time in doulingo, this app has taught me a lot of English, Portuguese, Italian and a little German.

One of my great desires is to know Europe, arnhem specifically I have Dutch ancestry from my dad, I would like to study in Spain I am still fighting for that dream. I like to go on a trip and camping on the beach or the mountain.

I'm a big fan of tattoos I have one on my right arm, it means a lot to me it was a gift from my mom on my birthday even though she does not like tattoos.

I also want to make video for youtube I have this crazy idea since I was 16 but I have never tried it out of fear and I also do not have the resources to buy a good camera, but this year I am determined to do it. I like sunrises and sunsets. ends, I want to throw myself from a parachute before dying, also go to a nudist beach

One of my goals is to graduate as a veterinarian and have my own pet clinic and a foundation to rescue abandoned animals on the streets, feed them, cure them, put them in good condition to get them a decent home and reduce the number of abandoned pets on the streets. . This in Venezuela is almost impossible due to the serious social, economic and political crisis in my country. but I will not give up. my personality is simple, I give the treatment I receive from other people, if you treat me badly I will treat you worse. I am very selective with my friends, they always say that very hateful but this is my personality I do not show friendship to everyone. 

I have 3 best unconditional friends, diana, john and xavier. 

How did I get to this community? In my group of friends I heard about this social network and decided to try it, and I think it's an incredible social network here you can express yourself. feelings and opinions, in addition to sharing your anecdotes with other people in this community and that's cool. 

This is my first post in English I hope you like it I will upload regularly post in English and Spanish,  thanks guys! 

Sort:  

welcome and best of luck with steem, your travels and education!

thank you, I'm glad you liked my post and I hope you keep reading and voting my post I will vote yours and I will follow you

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here

Follow the following helpful posts for beginners and do upvote my recent posts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Do upvote my recent posts if you like them, i shall do the same
helping others and getting help back is what we do in steemit

Good luck in Steem
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact
feel free to ask if any confusion

thank you for the support, I will follow you on your profile and I will vote in your posts, I hope you do the same in mine and we support each other.

sure dude, i did
keep posting

that's cool dude, I follow you I like your post.

Excellent introduction. I really liked your story.
I invite you to visit my blog and support me in what you like about it.
Regards!

I am very happy that you liked my publication, I hope we can support each other, share my story with your followers for more support, regards.

Hai. welcome to Steemit.

thanks for the support dude.

I'm glad you liked it, share it with your friends for more mutual support, regards

Thanks for sharing your story and welcome!

thanks to you for the support, greetings.

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! @arvindkumar

thank you, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50