My Name is FitriYanti...... I am an Indonesian Stock Analysis | Introducemyself [END-IDN]

ENG

Hello steemian !! introduce me Fitri yanti and my steem account name is @ismasteem i am a new person in this steemit world hehe. I was born in the northern sumatran city of Indonesia. I was born 20 years ago. I am from a simple family who has big dreams. I am the only daughter of 7 siblings. and my 6th child. I have 5 brothers and 1 brother. my parents only work as farmers and housewives. and that does not discourage my intention to pursue my dream.

For now I have graduated from high school (SMA). and I have not had the fortune to continue my education to a higher level. probably because of the increasingly difficult economic factors for now. coupled with increasingly expensive tuition every year. but I do not stay still at home, right now I'm working to help my parents' needs especially for my daily needs. because it is impossible for me to ask money again to my parents.

I am currently working in a casual processed snack factory. I work part time means it does not always work. when there is a new call I work, I work as a snack pack just call it candy. yes although the salary is not much but enough for my daily needs or even more, if more usually I give to my mother. I actually aspire to be a teacher but not accomplished for now. but it's okay maybe god has other plans for me going forward.

For my priority right now is to please both my parents before they leave this world, naturally they are not young anymore. they are elderly and somehow they will continue to survive. which I must always try and pray for the rest of their old days they get happiness. although I have not been able to give happiness from the material side at least their hearts are not burdened by me anymore.

Now I am to repay all of their services to me. yes my life is not easy and easy like most people out there. I have to work to be sufficient for my needs.

Hehe no what i am proud of having been independent before you guys hehehe while working I also do not stay silent at home, and for now I am studying the science of stocks located in Indonesia, I learn a lot of stock systems in Indonesia, how people can invest in the world of manufacturing and services, how investors come to the company officials to work together. that's what I learned right now. analyzing companies that will advance, observing companies that will benefit investors. that's what I've learned all along, because I'm very interested in this area of ​​stocks and investments.

Maybe in the future I will share how people who invest, how shares shares that are diindonesia by way of mengilisnya. my writings will be loaded on stock shares that are diindonesia, the price of foreign currency, the price of product products in Indonesia and overseas.

That's my only acquaintance. I join in steemit is for the information I get through social media, and I will look for luck with this steemit. hopefully what I aspired to dream before it can be achieved in the future.

I really hope if steemit in helping me for the future. well maybe that's all I can say to my best friend. wait my writing in the future about how to invest and know stock shares in Indonesia and those in the country. thank you greetings steemit Indonesia.



IDN

hello steemian !! perkenalkan saya Fitri yanti dan nama akun steem saya adalah @ismasteem saya orang baru di dunia steemit ini hehe. saya terlahir di kota langkat sumatera utara Indonesia. saya lahir 20 tahun silam. saya dari keluarga sederhana yang memiliki mimpi yang besar. saya anak perempuan satu satunya dari 7 bersaudara. dan saya anak ke 6. saya memiliki 5 orang abang dan 1 orang adik laki laki.

Orang tua saya hanya bekerja sebagai petani dan ibu rumah tangga. dan itu tidak mengecilkan niat saya untuk mengejar cita cita saya. untuk saat ini saya telah lulus dari Sekolah menengah atas (SMA). dan saya belum memiliki rejeki untuk melanjutkan pendidikan saya ke jenjang yang lebih tinggi lagi. mungkin karena faktor ekonomi yang semakin sulit untuk sekarang ini. ditambah lagi dengan biaya kuliah yang semakin mahal setiap tahunnya.

Tetapi saya tidak tinggal diam dirumah saja, saat ini saya sedang bekerja untuk membantu kebutuhan orang tua saya khususnya untuk kebutuhan saya sehari hari. karena sudah tidak mungkin saya untuk meminta uang lagi kepada orang tua saya. saat ini saya bekerja di pabrik olahan makanan ringan biasa. saya bekerja paruh waktu artinya tidak selalu bekerja. ketika ada panggilan kerja baru saya bekerja, saya bekerja sebagai pembungkus makanan ringan sebut saja permen. ya walaupun gajinya tidak seberapa tetapi cukup untuk keperluan saya sehari hari atau bahkan lebih, kalau lebih biasanya saya memberi kepada ibu saya.

Sebenarnya saya bercita cita sebagai seorang guru tetapi tidak kesampaian untuk saat ini. tapi tidak apa apa mungkin tuhan mempunyai rencana lain untuk saya kedepannya. untuk prioritas saya saat ini adalah ingin membahagiakan kedua orang tua saya sebelum mereka meninggalkan dunia ini, wajar saja mereka sudah tidak muda lagi. mereka sudah lanjut usia dan entah sampai kapan mereka akan terus bertahan. yang pasti saya selalu berusaha dan berdoa agar disisa hari hari tua mereka mereka mendapatkan kebahagiaan. walaupun saya belum bisa memberikan kebahagian dari sisi materi setidaknya hati mereka sudah tidak terbebani oleh saya lagi. sekarang adalah saya untuk membalas semua jasa jasa mereka kepada saya.

ya hidup saya tidak mudah dan gampang seperti kebanyakan orang diluar sana. saya harus bekerja untuk dapat mencukupi kebutuhan saya. hehe tidak apa apa saya bangga karena telah mandiri sebelum kalian hehehe

sambil bekerja juga saya tidak tinggal diam dirumah, dan untuk saat ini saya sedang mempelajari mengenai ilmu saham yang berada di indonesia, saya banyak mempelajari sistem saham yang ada di indonesia, bagaimana orang orang dapat berinvestasi di dunia manufaktur maupun jasa, bagaimana para investor mendatangi para petinggi perusahaan untuk bekerja sama. itulah yang saya pelajari saat ini. menganalisa perusahaan yang akan maju, mengamati perusahaan yang akan memberikan keuntungan bagi investor. itulah yang saya pelajari selama ini, karena saya sangat tertarik dalam bidang saham dan investasi ini. mungkin kedepannya saya akan membagikan bagaimana orang orang yang berinvestasi, bagaimana saham saham yang berada diindonesia dengan cara menganilisnya. tulisan saya akan bermuat mengenai saham saham yang berada diindonesia, harga mata uang asing, harga produk produk yang ada di indonesia maupun yang ada di luar negeri.

itulah perkenalan saya yang hanya sekedar. saya bergabung di steemit adalah atas informasi yang saya dapatkan melalu media sosial, dan saya akan mencari peruntungan dengan steemit ini. semoga apa yang saya cita cita kan sebelumnya dapat tercapai dalam waktu kedepan. saya sangat berharap jika steemit dalam membantu saya untuk kedepannya.

baiklah mungkin itu saja yang dapat saya sampaikan kepada sahabat sahabat sekalian. tunggu tulisan saya kedepannya mengenai cara berinvestasi dan mengetahui saham saham yang ada di indonesia maupun yang ada di luat negeri. terimakasih salam steemit Indonesia.


Good Luck, Don't forget Follow @ismasteem @ismasteem

Sort:  

Selamat datang kakak, semoga bisa cepat sukse, sedikit imformasi dari saya, belajar lah dengan baik cara membuat postingan sebab disini sangat di harapkan postingan yang ori dan jangan pernah mengcopy paste aritikel orang lain, sebab bisa membuat akun kamu jadi tak di hargai oleh pemain steemit lainnya.

salam dari saya, jangan lupa ikuti saya ya he he..

siap kak. heheh mudah mudahan saya memposting dari tulisan saya sendiri kak.
oke kak saya follow kaka yaa.
jangan lupa di upvote sayanya kek hehe. terimakasih @jesca

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @ismasteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

okey. thanks you Mr. @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

thanks you. don't forget follow and upvote ya Ms. @maryahoc


Welcome to Steem @ismasteem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Helo @ismasteem.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda bergabung.. sudah upvote yaa.. ;)

iya kak. terimakasih banyak yaa mohon bantuannya hehehe @puncakbukit

Hello,
We'll come to steemit. I have follow and upvote. Please do the same for me. Thank you

okey thanks ya. me too @majidali

Congratulations @ismasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses

terimakasih. sukses buat kamu juga :) @saifulaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44