What i've noticed in #steemit ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I did not introduced myself in #steemit when I started steemit, because I want to check that #steemit is real or fake. Now I believe 100% that steemit can make a future of any person. So in this article I am introducing myself.
My name is SKT. But in steemit I put my name @internetexpert because I haven't found my name. You can say me an all rounder. I believe in gain all types of knowledge. Currently, I am an technology expert, its almost 15 years in technology field. 5 year in music field.. I don't like a normal life..
My in these years I've noticed that I've got nothing according to my work.. Then I've suddenly heard about #steemit (you can read about the story in my first article, how I started steemit ).. When o am getting rewarded, it was surprise thing for me.. In @steemit I've noticed that you get better rewards if you write your own words. Also if you are lucky your post could be viral and earn several money from it..
Then I've found some interesting accounts i.e
@dantheman @dan @cheetah .. These were most quality active accounts..
After that to check the copyright content adding in account I've added few 3rd party paragraphs in article.. Result was fabulous... The @cheetah user catch it within 5 minutes...
After that, when I've saw @dan content every post was gaining too much rewards...
Also there were several users those getting too much rewards from steemit... But I've noticed a one thing... In trend option, all users level were more than 60...
But o don't care, I am getting little reward from steemit, that's OK for me...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @internetexpert I have upvoted and sent you a tip

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Please

Follow Me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Awesome... Introduction is a sales pitch and a useful outline in one, so it should maintain a good balance of hype and content. welcome to Steemit family .....!!!

Welcome to the Steemit community, Internetexpert !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

G'day @internetexpert! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @internetexpert! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome, thanks for ur advice

Welcome to Steem. Congratulations on your 15 year son of experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65