I introduce myself to all users of steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

15230869201341000280036.jpg

My name is Ulist
I am from Indonesia
My work so far as music creator, and all that related to music both mixing and others.

Lately there are many friends who invite me to enter and be active in steemit so free time is not in vain and this is the first day I introduce myself here. And for that I want to be here and all can be good friends with me. Because I do not know anything how in this steemit. It's all later I'll know when I'm friends and join you all here.

15230875437601696712837.jpg

My days always deal with the musical name. I have a lot to do to make music, and sometimes there is pressure I must take from my job now. but now I want to write more about what I think about and keep learning in improving myself in the future. I feel in this steemit there is no such thing as pressure must be this and that, we only give what we know and understand. While adding insight from what has been written by the great people who are here.

But it's all just a beginning that I know from friends who told me about steemit. Hopefully this can add insight in writing and can berintraksi with many people here. Many things I have to know from what they have told me how it is here. For that I would be very happy if you all want to be with me here.

I also really hope you all want to follow and will also hope to follow you and give support among our fellow yes g here.
Greetings to all.

FOLLOW me @inspirasiku
And I will follow all of you

Sort:  

Hi @inspirasiku welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @inspirasiku! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @inspirasiku welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @inspirasiku!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome, Ulist! Great to have you here, friend :) Keep on Steeming! Followed ;)

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

I play piano too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @inspirasiku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51