Introducing myself, I am a 23 and a day dreamer, student, adventurer and content creator.

Its like opening to the wardrobe to fucking Narnia when you starting out here on steemit. I sign up quicker then my next breath when I heard what steemit was from my friend. And so far I haven't looked back.

Im 23 year old student making ends meet to get overseas next. I landed my current job as a gym manager by going to the wrong job interview, and I have kinda been pretending ever since then. I study Advertising and Public relations and love all things creative.
I travel well and I travel cheap and usually at the last minute. Because the best moment are never planned. sri lanka.jpg

I live in Australia and love all things adventure. And hopefully one day I can say I tried everything.

IMG_20161123_140609.jpg

I have good stories, and love to tell them, and love to hear them too.
My other interests include social media, photography, sport, Cryptocurrency, skateboarding and food.
falls.jpg

Im so new to Steemit and would like to connect with you all. Ill follow you back and stay engaged as user. Ill always get back to you and give average banter whenever possible. I hope you've read this far, I wouldn't give up on you either.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @inhabitation. Interesting read about your job interview. May you prosper and shine in your job :)
It seems we share a common interest in photography. Steemit has a very strong and helpful community and I am sure you will love being here!

Welcome to Steemit @inhabition :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @inhabition I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit.... One tip staying consistent is key on this website. Good luck!!!!

Thanks man, I dig your stuff!

Narnia is a VERY good analogy (and hilarious). It's utterly amazing. As a singer-songwriter, no other platform has been remotely helpful in sharing my work, but after only 4 days I actually feel like I have friends and REAL supporters. I hope it always stays that way. One of the few places in the world where being yourself actually works.

Wishing you all the best! Xx, Kay

Haha thank you. Ill check your work out! You have done so well in only 4 days!!

You're welcome :). I mentally cut out the expletive, but laughed just the same :). Thank you so much! It takes time and effort, and you have to authentically like people and connecting with them, but people respond really beautifully. It's worth it. xx

Hi, and welcome to steemit...

If you are interested in crypto and fun you can follow us for Interesting daily content neverless, we can do the same for you!

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Cheers dude. I will!

Hello there @inhabition and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome here and enjoy Steem ! I follow you:)
Have a look also at my page.

Yeah will do! Thanks mate

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!

welcome to steemit, looking forward for your coming posts :)

Cheers dude, you'll know where to find them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56