You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, I am a 23 and a day dreamer, student, adventurer and content creator.

Narnia is a VERY good analogy (and hilarious). It's utterly amazing. As a singer-songwriter, no other platform has been remotely helpful in sharing my work, but after only 4 days I actually feel like I have friends and REAL supporters. I hope it always stays that way. One of the few places in the world where being yourself actually works.

Wishing you all the best! Xx, Kay

Sort:  

Haha thank you. Ill check your work out! You have done so well in only 4 days!!

You're welcome :). I mentally cut out the expletive, but laughed just the same :). Thank you so much! It takes time and effort, and you have to authentically like people and connecting with them, but people respond really beautifully. It's worth it. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35