performing artist finds creative freedom on the internet

My name is Ingrid Suarez, aka @IngridJased. I'm an experienced model and performing artist with a passion for innovation and beauty.

From west Panama, born and raised. My mom is the reason behind my years of artistic training. She's always pushed and guided me to grow as an artist.

My first gig on TV was doing voice over commercials when I was 5. As a teenager, I competed on singing TV shows. Although I loved karate, skateboarding, and playing guitar, I found my home on stage.

When I was 15, my mother forced me into a beauty pageant. After I won, I started to work as a model under a local agency for the first time. At 16, I won Miss Teen Panama and the following year, I was working on national TV.

Here's a pic of Miss Teen Panama 2013 wishing you a Merry Xmas!

Merry Christmas from Miss Ingrid

So far, I've been on different shows and channels. On 2017, I traveled to Jamaica to work at "Caribbean's Next Top Model: Season 4" where I made it to the Top 5. I've also performed on musical theater plays like Mamma Mia, Rock of Ages and Phantom of the Opera, here in Panama.

In recent years, I've been working on myself, learning about new technology and changing some habits.

I'm excited to finally become a member of the Steem community. Thank you so much for reading my #IntroduceYourself post.

sunset steemit

You can find more about me on my web app, and on Instagram!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, great photography, we look forward to your new publications.

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Awesome! I will check out your post, thanks for your support!

Welcome ingridjased!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ingridjased! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem ingridjased! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello model girl, I love that sign. We always have to try to free the Internet from tech cartels. That is why I love Steemit and other decentralization systems. Do a lot of people celebrate Christmas in Panama

Hey, thanks! Me too and yes, almost everybody celebrates Christmas here. It's traditional to shoot fireworks, so basically the night sky lights up in colors every year.

Sounds exciting. I love New Years fireworks. Sounds like a rainbow in the sky.

Welcome to steemit @ingridjased.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Ingrid
This is not an automated answer its ME and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Maybe read my blog https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

https://discord.gg/CAM3mX
steemterminal discord invite

Welcome @ingridjased I am sure you will do real well on steem platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87