Good afternoon STEEMIT community!

Good afternoon Steemit community!

I am "JustaSeal" and I am so very glad to finally be here.

Me-Steemit2.jpg

This is me trying to look cool so as to appeal to a younger audience.
(They are the ones that know everything about STEEMIT so its probably a good idea.)

I applied to join on Friday last week and had almost given up hope of being included within this budding community when BAM!!! I found my acceptance email in the inbox and rushed on over to say HI!

A little about me:

I am an internet entrepreneur and have recently discovered Crypto, so expect to see some day to day Crypto fails from my side as I have only just started and I have no equipment, no mentor & no experience....

So, if you would like to help me out in my Crypto adventure, please feel free to follow this blog so as to offer some advice and perhaps we can save some other new-bees some pain and financial suffering when they decide to start their Crypto adventure.

Things you can expect to find on this channel:

  • IT related Stuff: Reviews, hints and tips & guides.
  • Crypto Mining, Wins & Fails with weekly updates.
  • Original Writing, Music, Lyrics & Poetry.
  • Banter & other funny stuff.
  • And if you are REALLY unlucky, maybe I'll tell you all about my cars ;)

I have some written material which I will post by the weekend, I would really appreciate it if you check it out.

Big shout-out & thanks to the Steemit community for having me!

I hope to see you all soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @imjustaseal :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Oh I couldn't pass this one up. Up voted, followed, and well, also decided to give your head shot a face lift ;)

I couldn't resist!

See ya on the hard streets of steemit, dawg!

Awwee Now I look like Snoop-Steemit-Dog ( all I need is a magic stick or a pimp cup )

Feeling the love!

Spread the <3

Welcome to Steem @imjustaseal I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome! It is good to see another IT person!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Followed boss.. & Happy Birthday man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55