My introduction. Who am I?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, so my name is Ellis, but online I use the alias erisu.

I'm from Scotland, UK.

I joined Steemit as I see it's potential for growth as a platform and I'm excited to be part of such a friendly and welcoming community.

My interests are mainly in video games (such as, H1Z1, GTA, Rust, Overwatch etc), graphic design and general computing.

Due to this most of my content will most likely be gaming related. This means, keeping the community up to date on various games and sharing some more obscure games that I think are worth buying. I also keep up to date with cryptocurrencies and will post updates/developments in the market.

I look forward to see what happens to this site in the future, and I am excited to see my account over time as the community grows and I hope to meet some great people.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @imerisu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this community @Imerisu . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

welcome to the Steemit Community, Imerisu! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Wow Awesome Post am sure would be very much intrested in this http://bit.ly/2uG7qQD Kindly follow me back for more. Thanks

welcome to steemit Ellis

A new Steemian :-) hello @imerisu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44