My first intro post from Albuquerque New Mexico, my cryptos likes, my background, and the family.


Hey Steemers,

Hello from Albuquerque, NM. My name is Trinity. I finally decided to board the steem train after procrastinating for so long. I originally heard about steemit in mostly YouTube videos about cryptocurrency. I absolutely love the concept of creating and rewarding the community for great content. I plan to share my knowledge and experience with the community as well as learn from others.

I am very interested in cryptocurrency and follow the market daily. I am a very small investor but hope for something that I hold to go up in value one day. I am in the process of coming up with a community website which allows users to create their own custom data reports based on the API data from coinmarketcap. I believe that there is very useful data analysis that can be done on the market that can and should be shared openly with the crypto community.

My DetailsMy CryptosMy Interests
* 34 years old*Steem*Programming
* Albuquerque, NM US*Antshares (to the moon!)*Technology
* Happily Married* Litecoin*Technical Analysis
* Underemployed with IT degree*FunFair*Family


menher.jpgmesteem.jpg
babyhold.jpgshocked.jpg
mecrop.jpg
The Family

Anyways, thanks for checking out my first post. Good luck to all of you guys. I will do my best to provide quality content for the crypto community and other important subject matters.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iforgotmysteemit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the Steemit, and wishing you all the best. hope to see you around.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Iforgotmysteemit I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome @Iforgotmysteemit! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steem @iforgotmysteemit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Welcome nice introduce

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I wish you success @iforgotmysteemit

Congratulations @iforgotmysteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50