Hello Everyone. I want to Introduce Myself. Lets check this outtttt !!!

My name is ico andela. I was born on October 18, 1990. Precisely Thursday evening in lhokseumawe, a city called petro dollars, is due to a vital project of the country that produces oil and gas. I was born from a wealthy family. Since childhood I was raised by my parents with love. Everything I wanted was easy to get. The childhood I spent in a village called middle hagu. Very quiet and peaceful village. The people are so concerned with each other that social interaction is well established in my village. 

Many of the stories I've missed where I grew up, ranging from learning to smoke to being a naughty child and feared for a child my age. The prolonged conflict also became a part of my childhood. Gunfire sounded very clear, and occurred only a few days from day to day until a peace agreement was agreed between the Free Aceh Movement and the TNI. But unfortunately there are many victims of the war both from GAM and the TNI. Even to date there are still pros and cons related human rights abuses such conflict.

In that time span I have followed the learning activities ranging from Kindergarten to Elementary School. In kindergarten I got many friends who also sustained up to elementary school. Where we play after school to forget about the homework, and sometimes skipping school with the punishment of teachers and parents. But that did not stop there, there were many other things I went through until I felt I was a lucky person because of a very memorable childhood. But there are also things that make me sad when I got the news that a small friend of mine died from the earthquake and devastating tsunami that hit Aceh 13 years ago. Lots of memories that I passed with my best friend. May he calm down there, amiinn.

Started junior high school, early where I got a new bike gift from my father. Which is the bike that attracted me to the bicycle race that I often follow after. The junior high school period of the territory I'm exploring is becoming more widespread. Because I do not feel like a child anymore, I often do things that I think I can do even though they are actually banned, such as; Smoking, fighting, getting involved with gangsters.

 And also the most memorable thing is the existence of a woman who really likes me and fall in love with me, but our relationship only for a moment, because of the move, and we are separated by distance. But that story will always be remembered. Our meeting took place as I was one of the students at a madrasah near my home. Usually every Friday night we are required to make a speech. And it was the beginning he saw me and finally knew each other to be my best friend.

Long story short in junior high school I also started to practice football, to join the football school and form a solid team that is very difficult to beat when We participate in a soccer championship. But our team disbanded because of the emptiness of the coaching chair. But my adventure moves into a boy band.

This hobby continued until I entered junior high school. I am very glad that I received a favorite school in my city. My interest was initially because the school was a lot of beautiful women who went to school there, and with my new hobby, this school really supports the talent and creativity of each student.

Much of what I experienced as a very memorable experience became part of this school. I got new friends that made me feel I was in the right place at the time. And my talent in the music world when it was channeled very well thanks to the activities held by the school. Not only that, in the academic field I may be a little lazy and often get punishment from the teacher, even a slap because of my bad behavior. But that's all a valuable lesson for me as a learning material for a better future.

Until I pass after the national exam. But the sad thing happened again, when my principal passed away. The thing that I really remember is when he ordered not to cross out uniforms, it is better that the dress is given to those who can not afford a uniform.

After graduation I continued my education to college. I really hope to be accepted in the majors that I choose, but in fact I did not graduate in the department but graduated in majors that I did not expect. This fact forces me to choose to be a student but not with talent and desire, or to become unemployed. I chose to be a student but with a pitch. Not surprisingly, my studying in college only lasted for 2 years and finally I decided to quit. After quitting I started looking for work to make money hoping to help my parents and survive as an adventurer in this world. I have so much experience in the world of work. Various types of work I have done, and all also only lasted some time, because many factors that make me not comfortable with my work. But the family always supports me.


()

This is my father. He is one of the role models for me. He is hardworking and very affectionate with family. He is very skilled at work. His discipline while working has been recognized by his superiors wherever he works. And he is also very respected by his friends because of his wisdom and able to solve the problems faced with great respect for justice. 



()

That is my mother. He is an angel sent by God to me. Will never be replaced with anything. Will not be avenged his affection in caring for and raising me as his son. Never feel tired or bored in educating and keeping me from everything. 



()

It is my oldest sister. She had been married a few months ago. Now he has lived a happy life with his choice of heart. 


()

It was my sister who was thereafter. Currently she is in the third grade of a vocational school. He is a cheerful and very diligent in doing whatever he wants to do. She aspires to become a flight attendant. 



()

It's my younger brother. Currently he is attending a madrasah study program to develop the science of religion. He was in the third grade of the first middle school. He desperately wanted to be a great scholar nicknamed the shaykh. 



()

They have grown up now and hopefully they can achieve their goals and become successful and proud people of their family. So many stories about me, there are still many that I have not had time to tell. Hopefully there are benefits for those who read it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thx dude @hien-tran. i hope the same way on you to get the best things.

Hi there Icoandela :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

hey @digital-gypsy. nice to see you :))

Welcome to Steem Community @icoandela! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!!! you will enjoy this platform!! make sure you verify yourself with a picture and todays date! I provide steemit lessons for beginners and yummy food :) Alla xox

Haha thx for the info @allasyummyfood :D i was the new steemian.

welcome to Steemit @Icoandela ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

yeah, thx @khunpoom glad to see you too. soon i'll follow you.

Welcome here @ icoandela ! Nice post, i will followed n upvoted, please follow n upvoted me at @smokhantas

yeah surely @smokahontas. thx for your kindness.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Icoandela I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

hi @chrisx, with my pleasure. thx for taking a part on my response column. i hope we can do good things and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53