First time sharing in this forum, hope it wont be a mess...

Hello Steemers, I'm new to this forum, or community perhaps?

I am a young guy currently looking for the meaning of life, no, I mean how to achieve my dream, which is full time MMO income. I have tried several things, read a lot stuff, talked to a lot of people. What I have gathered wasn't money, but experience and knowledge. I found these to be more helpful for me in the long run, but still I need money to survive, to be honest who doesn't need food and shelter to live? So I have made some money, both online and offline through my job but I want to earn more than that.

So I saw this forum mentioned by someone in BHW, so I thought I should join here. On one hand, I always want to "give and take" useful information with a friendly community, so I will try my best to help people out. On the other hand, please take it easy on me when I ask stupid questions, cause I dont know all the things in the world. I will try not to ask too many, though.

I will try to write about things that I'm passionate about and go upvoting any interesting topics that I found. I know, sharing is caring but in my humble opinion, in this community upvoting is caring, isn't it?

English isn't my mother tongue, but I will try my best to convey my thought. I hope you guys wont find it hard to read through.

Final words, wish everyone in this forum a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ianknight :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hey Welcome to Steemit dude. I just got approved today.

My advice to you is do what you dream to do, maybe right now you can't be doing that exact job or cant have what ever it is you want in life , but along the lines of what you said, keep working towards it and gaining the knowledge you need to eventually achieve those goals and dreams :D

I wish you the best of luck, and I'll be following you, do the same and we can hopefully share some information and knowledge in the future.

Thank you for your kind words! Of course we can always share some information and knowledge! Just hit me up when you need help and I will try my best to help you out!

Welcome, all well said! Take an upvote and a follower ;)

Hello there @ianknight and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thanks! I dropped a post in your blog, let's hope!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67