You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time sharing in this forum, hope it wont be a mess...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Welcome to Steemit dude. I just got approved today.

My advice to you is do what you dream to do, maybe right now you can't be doing that exact job or cant have what ever it is you want in life , but along the lines of what you said, keep working towards it and gaining the knowledge you need to eventually achieve those goals and dreams :D

I wish you the best of luck, and I'll be following you, do the same and we can hopefully share some information and knowledge in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! Of course we can always share some information and knowledge! Just hit me up when you need help and I will try my best to help you out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68