Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm IAmThe9, I'm from New York and I love EDM. I plan to make a weekly article about the releases so far and other news relating to EDM, I will also occasionally be posting memes I thank you for taking the time for reading this and I hope you enjoy what the future has in store! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iamthe9 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Hello Iamthe9 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome @Iamthe9 to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @iamthe9. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome here!

Hey there @iamthe9! Welcome to the platform :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @iamthe9 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64