Phew Phew Phew, you do the magic, I'll do the lasers.

Hey guys, I'm Jeffry and I spend my days playing games(know dota2?). My dream is to see a game that runs over a blockchain, now that we have a platform that do runs on one, maybe we can dream of a game later on?

I know there is this coin named enjin that is connected to minecraft but that is not the game that I do want to see, I want a game that is competitive (like dota).

Just forget about my worthless ambitions hahaha... I am here to do posts, so, welcome to me.

Sort:  

I have been here since June 2017, and still loving it!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @hypermegaman
following you now. :D

Ciao! I can see that you have signed up recently so welcome to steemit. Take this upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Congratulations @hypermegaman! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hypermegaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48