Hey from Argentina: Young Entrerpeneur Trying to Work With Crypto And Not Killing Myself In The Process!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I'm Hernan from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Full time marketer and internet entrepreneur, I've been missing on this amazing platform for long enough... but not anymore!

I build businesses for a living so whatever I can help with, I'm eager :) I post some ramblings on YouTube on how to marketing and how to make some money online. It'd be interesting to see how I manage to work with this platform without killing myself :)

Here's the YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7AdvcFzeOBfWg58K89hhuw
Here's my most popular video (maybe it can help someone out?):

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hvazquez07 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to Steemit Hvazquez07 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

hi @Hvazquez07 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Saludos Hernan, espero disfrutes mucho de Steemit! creo que me van a interesar tus contenidos, saludos desde Venezuela!

Hola querido! Quizás te pida ayuda para navegar la plataforma! Jaja un abrazo 👍

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14