Hello everyone, I'm huskie!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm huskie I am new to steemit. My friend showed me this website and I'm so excited to be a part of it. He also recommended I post on #introduceyourself.

I am a recently college graduate from a university located in Boston, MA and will be starting my job in financial consulting in the beginning of October. In the meantime, I'm spending my downtime on the Jersey Shore, studying for my CPA, and traveling. I'm really into sports, investing, golfing, gambling, and music. Future goals include becoming more involved in real estate specific investing and starting my own business.Long_Beach_Island_lighthouse.JPG

I hope to add to this community as much as possible and would love to help others in achieving their goals. I welcome any and all questions for me or advice for my future.

Sort:  

Hallo Huskie - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Liked and resteemed your post since you mention you donate to charity. I'm impressed but a little confused how you have so many votes already! Any way thank you for the welcome and I hope to see you on here more.

Welcome to Steemit @huskie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Even though it's from a bot I welcome the congratulations, especially since all money goes to charity!

While I'm on the topic of donating, once I start making real money I would love to start donating and volunteering with organizations that help the homeless, especially the veterans and mentally ill, around the USA.

Liked and followed you! My father's family is actually Polish and I would love to visit Poland some day, looks beautiful!

Thank you, followed you especially since I'm a big poker fan too! Also respect the hustle of trying to beat the bots at the welcoming game.

"HA HA"

Ty!

I TRY MY BEST ;)

GOODLUCK!

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Thank you! Following you too and hope you have the same success!

Welcome to the community Huskie! Great to have ya :)

Thank you! Followed you and noticed you mentioned public speaking in your bio. It's an area I would love to improve and hope to see you post about it.

Thanks you for your support and interest. I will definitely be posting (I will be going on tour this winter and will also be posting videos)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks for the wise words tinashe! I will definitely check out your post and UpVote, Follow, and Resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54