My Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Would you like to read my story and share yours in the comment section?

This is Hunny Arora from 'India' and lives in the province 'Punjab'. By profession, I am a Mechanical Engineer and proud of it as it involves creativity and innovation in the projects that we do. Every day is a new challenge for us which nurture our skills. I used to write my story in the diary since my childhood and keeps a journal. Then I came to know about steemit through my friend who always encourages me to join blogging to pursue my passion. So I joined the steemit for my blogging passion in September 2018. I also like to read the stories of others as we can always learn something from others. Their good and bad experiences teaches us great lessons.

So, whats your story???

Best Regards
Hunny Arora

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Hi, welcome to steem and let's follow each other.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @hemans.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok. Thank you! I'll check.

Hi @hemans, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its great to know that you are following your passion and wish you all the best!

Thankyou!

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Ohk. These posts are really helpful.

Welcome to Steem hemans! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

ok. I will check that.

Awesome! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hemans! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great, mine is also some what same, I like to write, well time doesn't persist much thought.
lets follow each other and upvote.

Ohk. That's great.

@hemans, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Dear, It is showing Entry is closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56