Hi Steemit! I am Ahmed from MoroccosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170723-WA0001.jpg

Hello everybody! Im finaly here in steemit.com and i introduce myself

My name is Ahmed and I live in Rabat.

I really love crypto currancie and mining , I just discovered this wonderful world, I hope I arrive not late.!

I hope you enjoyed my presentation! Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hdmed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your interest !! im glade.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MedHash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You do greate job thx @minnowsupport

A new Steemian :-) hello @hdmed I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thakyou n2mu, i will follow and upvote. thx again !

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Have a nice day!

Welcome to the community!

thank you :) ❤ ❤❤

Welcome to the Steemit Community @hdmed, Happy to see more people like you joining! Please check out @lank -follow, resteem and upvote :) Thanks :) Just gave you a tip and followed!

Thanks there : ❤ ❤❤ i follow .

hey good looking Ahmed! welcome!

Thx pretty ✿✿✿

welcome , and good luck .

Np have nice day .

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking my posts @nakedchef89.

Thank-you very mush , im glade .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81