Tropical + Beer + Grapefruit + Passion Fruit = An awesome Saturday!

So as I waited for my Poke order, I thought I'd take a walk next door and see what was poppin' over in the liquor store.

*As an aside, do the kids still say "poppin"?

I was going to go for my typical summer Saturday cider, but then thought better. "Hey there, any chance you happen to have a fruit-forward (OK, maybe I did say 'fruity') pale ale"? He said 'heck ya', and proceeded to introduce me to Boulevard Brewing Company's Tropical Pale Ale.

Now this is some serious summertime ale! Thought I'd put you onto it. You can thank me later.

Interested in the whole story? Get caught up on my previous posts:

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

welcome to Steemit @harryduran I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Welcome To Steemit! Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted @harryduran Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42